Zlatan Ibile Unveils Tracklist Of His Debut Album “Zanku”

By  | 

Nigerian indigenous rapper Zlatan Ibile is finally set to release his debut album titled “Zanku”.

The Alleluyaboiz Entertainment signee has today unveiled the tracklist of his ‘Zanku Album’.
ZANKU which means ‘Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us‘ is his hit 2018 single which is in his debut album as a bonus track.
The Zlatan Ibile debut album features amazing talents like DavidoTiwa SavageBurna BoyPatorankingBarry Jhay with production credits from RexxieSperoachKiddominat, etc.


Zlatan Ibile Unveils Tracklist of His Debut Album
1. Wake Up
2. Yeye Boyfriend
3. Sunita
4. Super Power Feat Davido & Yonda
5. Love & Gain
6. Distracted Feat Patoranking
7. Gbeku Feat Burna Boy
8. Compulsory Course

9. Shotan Feat Tiwa Savage

10. Scopatumana

11. If You Know Feat Papisnoop and Jamie Pyper

12. Omo Olope

13. Life

14. Adura Agba Feat Barry Jhay

15. Ko Easy WordWide


16. Zanku
17. This Year

Zlatan Ibile is yet to reveal the ‘Zanku’ album release date but we expect it to drop this November.
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *