Nathaniel Bassey – All Power

By  | 
Nigerian respected worship minister, Nathaniel Bassey has released a new single titled, “All Power
The song is lifted off his newly released album tagged, “The King Is Coming.”

RELATED: Nathaniel Bassey – There Is a Place

Additionally, ‘The King Is Coming’ album houses 13 tracks and features Jumoke Oshoboke, Nwando Omosebi, Ifiok Ezenwa, Ese Chekwa and others.
In conclusion, Nathaniel Bassey rounded up the year with this amazing album packed with spirit-filled songs.
Listen and share your thoughts below:

DOOWNLOAD: Nathaniel Bassey – All Power

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *