Adey – Akiba (EP)

By  | 
adey akiba

Adey – Akiba EP

Adey has released his long awaited project dubbed “Akiba” EP.

Adey’s new body of work, ‘Akiba‘ EP is a 4-tracks project compiled with songs like ‘Bomo‘, ‘Deep End‘, ‘Fugazi‘ featuring WANI and ‘Red‘.

With production credit from Adey.

Stream and share your thoughts below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Adey – Akiba (EP)

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *