PrettyBoyDO – Wildfire (EP)

By  | 

PrettyBoyDO – Wildfire (EP)

Nigerian Afro-Pop Artist, PrettyBoyDO has finally released his much anticipated EP titled “Wildfire“.

The new project tagged ‘Wildfire EP’ consists of 8 (seven) tracks featuring from Olamide, Tim Lyre.

Enjoy below and share!

1. PrettyBoyDO – Waka [DOWNLOAD]

2. PrettyBoyDO Ft. Tim Lyre – Odeshi [DOWNLOAD]

3. PrettyBoyDO – Mentally [DOWNLOAD]

4. PrettyBoyDO – Same Energy [DOWNLOAD]

5. PrettyBoyDO – Bulala [DOWNLOAD]

6. PrettyBoyDO Ft. Olamide – Wetin You Smoke [DOWNLOAD]

7. PrettyBoyDO – Reality [DOWNLOAD]

8. PrettyBoyDO – Dey Go Hear Wehh [DOWNLOAD]

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *