Akon – Ain’t No Peace (EP)

By  | 

Akon – Ain’t No Peace (EP)

Senegalese-American singer, Akon premiers a brand new extended play album titled “Ain’t No Peace“.

The seven (7) tracks project is the singer’s latest offering for the year and it features OG Boo Dirty and Rick Ross.

Listen below and share.


1. Akon – New Life ft. Mali Music [DOWNLOAD]

2. Akon – Sweet Love [DOWNLOAD]

3. Akon – Letter To My Son [DOWNLOAD]

4. Akon – System Ain’t For Us ft. OG Boo Dirty [DOWNLOAD]

5. Akon – Ain’t No Peace [DOWNLOAD]

6. Akon – Get Out ft. Rick Ross [DOWNLOAD]

7. Akon – Remember [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *