DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress - 64Vibes


ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

By  | 
yemi alade

ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

EMPRESS is the Fifth studio album by Afro-pop Star Yemi Alade. The Album is released by Effyzzie Music Limited.

The album also features songwriting and production contributions from Vtek Da Awesome, Egarboi, Jimmy Huru, Yung Felix, among others.

Note From Yemi Alade;

“If there is one thing that we have learnt this year, it’s the power of Love and inner strength. Love for God, self, service and for one another coupled with the strength to fight injustice and to carry on regardless of the circumstances.

Love and inner strength kept the world moving through the dark clouds of 2020. With that in mind, I was blessed to create my fifth album titled Empress.”

Featured artists; Dadju, Vegedream, Rudeboy (Paul Okoye), Estelle, Patoranking, Mzansi Youth Choir.

Enjoy and share below.

1. Yemi Alade – True Love [DOWNLOAD]

2. Yemi Alade – Yoyoyo [DOWNLOAD]

3. Yemi Alade – Mami-Water [DOWNLOAD]

4. Yemi Alade – Lose My Mind ft. Vegedream [DOWNLOAD]

5. Yemi Alade – Dancia [DOWNLOAD]

6. Yemi Alade – Boyz [DOWNLOAD]

7. Yemi Alade – I Choose You ft. Dadju [DOWNLOAD]

8. Yemi Alade – Control [DOWNLOAD]

9. Yemi Alade – Temptation ft. Patoranking [DOWNLOAD]

10. Yemi Alade – Ice [DOWNLOAD]

11. Yemi Alade – Deceive ft. Rudeboy [DOWNLOAD]

12. Yemi Alade – Turn Up [DOWNLOAD]

13. Yemi Alade – Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir [DOWNLOAD]

14. Yemi Alade – Weekend ft. Estelle [DOWNLOAD]

15. Yemi Alade – Double Double [DOWNLOAD]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *